Home > Film and TV reviews > Hello world!

Hello world!


Hi Everyone!

Welcome to my first blog.  I plan to write a lot of things on here some of those topics are personal observations/reflections on life, experiences in the movie making trenches, my dalliances back into the world of stand up comedy, and occasional film review.  If you have any questions for me, don’t be afraid to ask me.  Looking forward to hearing from you.

John

Categories: Film and TV reviews
  1. Lilia Arbona
    January 8, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    let me be your first and only so far for 2011. email me back I want to invite you to my party!

  2. John Crowley
    January 11, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    John, you are an expert on this subject, yet continue to be a student. I had a dream last night, Steven Seagal was trying to teach John Wayne how to use a semi-automatic in a modified Weaver stance; The Duke was teaching Seagal how to throw a ‘John Wayne’ punch.

    Really looking forward to following your thoughts, opinions, and adventures. Cheers!

  3. Wilfred Obahor
    January 17, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    Hi John Great stuff and you’re the master.I guess all that hard you did in back in Md paid off.Proud of you Dude-you rock

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

